Buenos Aires
  • Bahía Blanca/Ing. White Mascarello 3888 - 0280-4573184 - ingenierowhite@somu.org.ar
  • Campana Becerra 708 - 03489-427234 - campana@somu.org.ar
  • Mar del Plata Av. Thomas Edison 1125 - 0223-4893581 - mardelplata@somu.org.ar
  • Necochea Calle 60 2620 - 03489-427234 - necochea@somu.org.ar
  • San Fernando Juan Domingo Perón 10 - 011-4744-5654 / 4745-3144 - sanfernando@somu.org.ar
  • Delegación Ensenada/La Plata Juan Domingo Perón 418 - 0221-4600419
  • Delegación Barrio Marítimo Manzana 42 Casa Nº 6 Fte. Comisaría
Chaco
  • Barranqueras Saavedra 4565 - 03722-484863 - barranqueras@somu.org.ar
Chubut
  • Puerto Madryn Domecq García 535 - 0280-4454946/4453421 - puertomadryn@somu.org.ar
  • Comodoro Rivadavia Sarmiento 1085 - 0297-4444285/4473979 - comodororivadavia@somu.org.ar
  • Rawson Castelli 110 - 0280-4484320 - rawson@somu.org.ar
Corrientes
  • Corrientes Caaguazú 325 - 03794-432800/430481 - corrientes@somu.org.ar
  • Empedrado Bartolomé Mitre 1774 - 03794-491547
  • Goya Tucumán 1125 - 03777-433615
Entre Ríos
  • Colón Chacabuco 161 - 03447-422215 - colon@somu.org.ar
  • Concepción del Uruguay Rocamora 786 Local 5 - 03442-429933
Misiones
  • Posadas Buenos Aires 1345 - 03764-430450 - posadas@somu.org.ar
Río Negro
  • Bariloche Mitre 22 Piso 2 Dto. 5 - 02944-430710
  • San Antonio Oeste Sarmiento 279 - 02934-430142 - sanantoniooeste@somu.org.ar
Santa Cruz
  • Puerto Deseado Pueyrredón 336 - 0297-4870395 - puertodeseado@somu.org.ar
  • Caleta Olivia Pasaje Tehuelches 1408 - 0297-4853306 - caletaolivia@somu.org.ar
Santa Fe
  • Rosario Ovidio Lagos 682 - 0341-4360212 - rosario@somu.org.ar
  • Santa Fe Eva Perón 2250 - 0342-4560861 - santafe@somu.org.ar
  • Puerto General San Martín Nerbutti 495 - 3476-435395/ 3476449256 - puertogeneralsanmartin@somu.org.ar
Tierra del Fuego
  • Ushuaia Onachaga 84 - 02901-434940 - ushuaia@somu.org.ar